Fabricator Members



Alpa Roof Trusses Inc
10311 Keele Street,
Maple, ON L6A 3Y9 CA
Tel: (905) 832-2250
Fax: (800) 361-4240
Website: http://www.alpart.com/
Contact: Milan Oppelt
Email: milan@alpart.com

Brough & Whicher Ltd.
P.O. Box 100, 192 Berford St.,
Wiarton, ON N0H 2T0 CA
Tel: (519) 534-0340
Fax: (519) 534-4637
Website: http://www.broughandwhicher.com
Contact: Gail Janes
Email: browhich@bellnet.ca

Byers Truss
121 Kendall Street,
Point Edward, ON N7V 4G6 CA
Tel: (519) 332-8800
Fax: (519) 332-8808
Website: http://www.byerstruss.com/
Contact: Gord Byers
Email: g.byers@byerstruss.com

Clinton Roof Truss
RR #5, PO Box 497,
Clinton, ON N0M 1L0 CA
Tel: (519) 482-5970
Fax: (519) 482-3053
Contact: Herve Poirer
Email: clintnrooftruss@tcc.on.ca

Cornwall Roof Truss Inc.
900 Boundary Rd.,
South Glengarry, ON K6H 7P7 CA
Tel: (613) 932-1416
Fax: (613) 932-8228
Website: http://www.cornwallrooftruss.com
Contact: Luc Lebrun
Email: info@cornwallrooftruss.com

DJ Jackson Engineered Truss Components Ltd.
3330 RD 119, RR#1,
St. Pauls, ON N0K 1V0 CA
Tel: (519) 271-1104
Fax: (519) 271-3163
Website: http://www.djjackson.ca
Contact: Dan Jackson
Email: truss@djjackson.ca

Garden River Truss
177 Hwy 17B
Garden River, ON P6A 6Z1 CA
Tel: (705) 949-4444
Fax: (705) 949-4443
Website: http://www.grtruss.com
Contact: Gerry Greco
Email: gerry@grtruss.com

Kent Trusses Ltd.
P.O. Box 190, 204 Forest Lake Rd.,
Sundridge, ON P0A 1Z0 CA
Tel: (705) 384-5326
Toll Free: (800) 461-7592
Fax: (705) 384-7512
Website: http://www.kenttrusses.com
Contact: Chuck Melanson
Email: chuck@kenttruss.com

Kingdon Truss
34 Deyncourt Street,
Lakefield, ON K0L 2H0 CA
Tel: (705) 652-3361
Fax: (705) 652-8188
Website: http://www.kingdontruss.com/
Contact: Garnet Young
Email: garnet@kingdontruss.com

Kott Lumber Co.
Box 11401, Station H 3228 Moodie Drive,
Ottawa, ON K2H 7V1 CA
Tel: (613) 838-6118
Fax: (613) 838-4751
Website: http://www.kottlumber.com
Contact: Dale Horch
Email: dhorch@kottlumber.com

Lake Scugog Roof Truss
11 Van Edward Drive,
Port Perry, ON L9L 1G3 CA
Tel: (905) 985-9716
Fax: (905) 985-0225
Website: http://www.scugoglumberrooftrussesontario.com/
Contact: Doug Metcalf
Email: scugogtruss@gmail.com

Locke Truss Co Ltd.
P.O. Box 73, 3009 Hwy 29,
Brockville, ON K6V 5T7 CA
Tel: (613) 342-2388
Fax: (613) 345-3586
Website: http://www.locketruss.com
Contact: Gary Lalonde
Email: garyl@locketruss.com

London Roof Truss Inc.
1941 Gore Road,
London, ON N5W 6B9 CA
Tel: (519) 455-TRUS
Toll Free: (800) 250-6090
Fax: (519) 453-3446
Website: http://www.londonrooftruss.com/
Contact: Sam Rattazzi
Email: sam@londonrooftruss.com

Mar-Span Truss Inc.
7221 Side Rd 3, P.O. Box 440,
Drayton, ON N0G 1P0 CA
Tel: (519) 638-3086
Fax: (519) 638-3955
Website: http://www.marspan.com
Contact: Marv Gingrich
Email: marv@marspan.com

NEWCO Prefab Corporation Ltd.
398 Bayly Street West,
Ajax, ON L1S 1P1 CA
Tel: (905) 686-3321
Fax: (905) 686-3853
Website: http://www.thenewcogroupofcompanies.com/
Contact: Joseph Carpino
Email: josephc@thenewcogroup.ca

Nor-Fab Building Components Ltd.
P.O. Box 652,
Fort Frances, ON P9A 3M9 CA
Tel: (807) 274-7401
Fax: (807) 274-5661
Website: http://www.nor-fab.com
Contact: Mel Degagne
Email: mel@nor-fab.com

Northern Truss
5 Hwy 581, Box 276
Moonbeam, ON P0L 1V0 CA
Tel: (705) 367-2022
Fax: (705) 367-2002
Website: http://www.northerntruss.com
Contact: Mathieu Bouchard
Email: northerntruss@ntl.sympatico.ca

Ontario Truss & Wall Ltd.
732 Ashley Street,
Foxboro, ON K0K 2B0 CA
Tel: (613) 966-8137
Fax: (613) 966-2785
Website: http://www.ontariotruss.com
Contact: Frank Shortt
Email: frank@ontariotruss.com

Peterborough Truss & Floor Ltd.
2809 Television Road, P.O. Box 204,
Peterborough, ON K9J 6Y8 CA
Tel: (705) 876-8810
Fax: (705) 876-8102
Website: http://www.ptbotruss.com
Contact: Bruce McHugh
Email: bmchugh@ptbotruss.com

Phoenix Building Components
106 Saunders Rd, Unit 12,
Barrie, ON L4N 9A8 CA
Tel: (705) 733-3843
Fax: (705) 733-3718
Website: http://www.phoenixbuilding.ca
Contact: Grant Gibbons
Email: ggibbons@phoenixbuilding.ca

Roof Trusses & Components Ltd
8115 Hwy 7, RR#1
Rockwood, ON 020 CA
Tel: (519) 856-4623
Fax: (519) 856-1183
Website: http://www.rooftrusses.ca
Contact: Harry Devries
Email: info@rooftrusses.ca

Soo Mill and Lumber Co. Ltd.
539 Great Northern Road,
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 5A1 CA
Tel: (705) 759-0443
Fax: (705) 759-4384
Website: http://www.soomill.com
Contact: Scott MacGillivray
Email: srmacgil@soomill.com

Springfield Building Components
51276 Ron McNeil Line, P.O. Box 89,
Springfield, ON N0L 2J0 CA
Tel: (519) 765-4723
Fax: (519) 765-4717
Website: http://www.sbctrusses.com
Contact: Mike Fick
Email: mike@sbctrusses.com

St. Lawrence Structures Inc.
1440 Tenth Street East,
Cornwall, ON K6H 5R9 CA
Tel: (613) 932-4413
Fax: (613) 932-4467
Website: http://www.stlawrencestructures.ca
Contact: Yves Parthenais
Email: yves@stlawrencestructures.ca

Superior Engineered Wood Products
111 St. Arnaud St.
Amherstburg, ON N9V 2N9 CA
Tel: (519) 736-0221
Fax: (519) 736-3841
Website: http://www.superwood.ca
Contact: Ken Harris
Email: kenh@superwood.ca

Superior Roof Truss
6525 Bank Street,
Ottawa, ON K0A 2P0 CA
Tel: (613) 822-8787
Fax: (613) 821-3638
Website: http://www.superiorrooftruss.com
Contact: Paul Byrne
Email: srt@gdtm.com

Tamarack Roof Trusses Inc.
3269 N. Service Rd., P.O. Box 518,
Burlington, ON L7R 3Y3 CA
Tel: (905) 335-1115
Fax: (905) 332-5611
Website: http://www.tamaracklumber.ca
Contact: Herculano Alves
Email: herc@tamaracklumber.ca

Tarpin Lumber & Trusses
2267 Bowman Street,
Innisfil, ON L9S 3V5 CA
Tel: (705) 436-5373
Fax: (705) 436-7457
Website: http://www.tarpin.com
Contact: Jeremy Pratt
Email: jeremypratt@tarpin.com

Terra Nova Truss
P.O. Box 178,
Glenburnie, ON K0H 1S0 CA
Tel: (613) 546-5850
Fax: (613) 544-8952
Website: http://www.terranovatruss.com
Contact: Mark Fox
Email: mark@terranovatruss.com

Timberfield Roof Truss
2016 Oxford Street East,
London, ON N4V 2Z8 CA
Tel: (519) 659-2711
Fax: (519) 659-2714
Website: http://www.timberfieldrooftruss.com
Contact: Gord Moir
Email: gord@timberfieldrooftruss.com

Titan Truss Ltd.
1917 Mallard Road,
London,, ON N6H 5M1 CA
Tel: (519) 471-1299
Toll Free: (888) 471-1299
Fax: (519) 471-1259
Website: http://www.titantruss.ca
Contact: Andy Verhoeven
Email: info@titantruss.ca

TRS Components Ltd.
P.O. Box 69, 16783 Thorndale Rd.,
Thorndale, ON N0M 2P0 CA
Tel: (519) 461-1180
Fax: (519) 461-0903
Website: http://www.trscomponents.ca
Contact: Mike Salo
Email: m.salo@trscomponents.ca

Truss-Worthy Construction Systems Inc.
221 Industrial Park Rd., P.O. Box 178,
Colborne, ON K0K 1S0 CA
Tel: (905) 355-1919
Fax: (905) 355-1919
Website: http://www.trussworthy.ca
Contact: Terry Mills
Email: terry@trussworthy.ca

Turkstra Trusses
304 Station Road,
Smithville, ON L9A 3S6 CA
Tel: (905) 957-3319
Fax: (905) 957-0159
Website: http://www.turkstratrusses.ca
Contact: Rob Ouwehand
Email: rouwehand@turkstratrusses.ca

United Truss
3325 Thomas Street,
Innisfil, ON L9S 3W4 CA
Tel: (705) 436-3425
Fax: (705) 436-6567
Website: http://www.unitedlumber.ca
Contact: David Sandke
Email: dave@unitedtruss.com

Unitized Manufacturing (1997) Ltd.
676 Squier Street,
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 4A8 CA
Tel: (807) 344-9671
Toll Free: (877) 832-8128
Fax: (807) 345-8659
Website: http://www.unitized.ca
Contact: Jesse Heerema
Email: jesse@unitized.ca

Watford Roof Truss Ltd.
330 Front Street,
Watford, ON NOM 2S0 CA
Tel: (519) 876-2612
Fax: (519) 876-3200
Contact: Jeff Balmain
Email: jeffb@watfordtruss.on.ca

Truss Customers

OWTFA News