Associate Members



Alpine Systems Corp.
120 Travail Rd.,
Markham, ON L3S 3J1 CA
Toll Free: (800) 663-2991
Website: http://alpineitw.com/
Contact: Jeff Allan
Email: jallan@alpineitw.com

Anthony Forest Products
PO Box 1877
El Dorado, AR 71731 US
Tel: (870) 864-8709
Fax: (870) 862-6502
Website: http://www.anthonyforest.com
Contact: Chris Webb
Email: cwebb@anthonyforest.com

Barrette Structural
1970 Rue des Toitures
Trois Rivieres, QC G8V 1V9 CA
Tel: (819) 244-5375
Fax: (819) 374-4527
Website: http://www.ojtriforce.com
Contact: Mike Beauchamp
Email: mike.beauchamp@ebarrette.com

Benefit Partners
2140 Regent Street, Unit 1,
Sudbury, ON P3E 5S8 CA
Tel: (705) 524-1559
Toll Free: (800) 461-6326
Fax: (705) 524-5553
Website: http://www.benefitpartners.com
Contact: Peter D
Email: peter.d@benefitpartners.com

Boise Cascade Engineered Wood Products
38-1100 Central Pkwy West,
Mississauga, ON L5C 4E5 CA
Tel: (905) 279-8157
Fax: (905) 279-8457
Website: http://www.bc.com
Contact: Marko Merhar
Email: markomerhar@bc.com

Canadian Engineered Wood Products
#2 - 4609, 50 Ave.,
Sylvan Lake, AL T4S 1C5 CA
Tel: (403) 887-6677
Toll Free: (800) 661-4876
Fax: (403) 887-6678
Website: http://www.cewp.ca
Contact: Dave LeBreton
Email: Dave@cewp.ca

Canadian Wood Products
407 Rue McGill, Suite 315.
Montreal, QC H2Y 2G3 CA
Tel: (514) 871-2120
Toll Free: (514) 871-9316
Fax: (514) 871-9316
Website: http://www.canadianwood.ca
Contact: Olivier Hurtubise
Email: olivier@canadianwood.ca

CanWel Building Materials Division
15 West Dr.,
Brampton, ON L6T 3T5
Tel: (905) 792-9903 / (800) 792-9903
Fax: (905) 799-4220 / (800) 830-5187
Website: http://www.canwel.com
Contact: Chris Dove
Email: chris.dove@canwel.com

Core Canada Solutions
203 - 5220 Dublin Way,
Nanaimo, BC V9T 0H2 CA
Tel: (250) 585-2673
Fax: (250) 585-1754
Website: http://www.shawsabey.com
Contact: Mark Parry
Email: mparry@shawsabey.com

Cordstrap Canada Corp
2000 S. Sylvania Ave. Ste 101
Sturtevant, WI 53408 US
Tel: (416) 819-1851
Fax: (262) 898-6677
Website: http://www.cordstrap.net
Contact: Paul Creighton
Email: paul.creighton@cordstrap.net

Direct Timber Inc.
1181 Thornton Road South,
Oshawa ON L1J 8P4
Tel: (905) 571-4341
Fax: (905) 571-3531
Contact: Allen VanderWal
Email: al@directtimber.ca

Goodfellow Inc.
P.O.Box 460, 9184 Twiss Road,
Campbellville ON L0P 1B0 CA
Tel: (905) 854-7701
Fax: (905) 854-6104
Website: http://www.goodfellowinc.com
Contact: Jim Ward
Email: jimward@goodfellowinc.com

International Beams
10 Rouse Street,
Tillsonburg, ON N4H 5W8 CA
Tel: (519) 842-2700
Website: http://www.ibewp.com
Contact: Leon Tran
Email: leon.tran@ibewp.com

IWS Wood Products Inc.
RR#1 Site 5, Box 4,
Mindemoya, ON P0P 1S0 CA
Tel: (705) 377-5184
Fax: (705) 377-4859
Website: http://www.iwswoodproducts.com
Contact: Ian Whittington
Email: ian@iwswoodproducts.com

LP Building Products
97 Crown Cres.,
Bradford, ON L3Z 2M2 CA
Tel: (905) 778-9952
Fax: (866) 855-2809
Website: http://www.lpcorp.com
Contact: Rick Brouckxon
Email: Rick.Brouckxon@LPCorp.com

LimTek Solutions Inc.
8 - 9251 Yonge Street, Suite 585,
Richmond Hill, ON L4C 9T3 CA
Tel: (416) 888-4457
Website: http://www.limteksolutions.com
Contact: Edmond Lim, P. Eng.
Email: Edmond.Lim@LimTekSolutions.com

London Panel Partners Ltd.
8361 Glendon Drive,
Mt. Bridges, ON N0L 1W0 CA
Tel: (519) 264-9050
Fax: (519) 264-9734
Website: http://londonpanelcorp.com/
Contact: Tim Zavitz
Email: timz@londonpanelcorp.com

Mitek Canada Inc.
100 Industrial Road,
Bradford , ON L3Z 3G7 CA
Tel: (800) 268-3434
Fax: (905) 952-2903
Website: http://www.mitek.ca
http://www.mitek.ca
Contact: Dave Kidd
Email: dkidd@mitek.ca

Modulus Engineering
22 Mailey Lane,
Barrie, ON L4N 0P3 CA
Tel: (705) 812-1422
Website: http://www.modulus-engineering.ca
Contact: Peter Heal
Email: modulus-eng@rogers.com

OWL Distribution Inc.
220 Universal Road,
Woodstock, ON N4S 0A9 CA
Tel: (519) 539-8115
Fax: (519) 539-0878
Website: http://www.owldistribution.com
Contact: Rob Liptrot
Email: rliptrot@owldistribution.com

Quaile Engineering Ltd.
38 Parkside Drive, Unit 7,
Newmarket, ON L3Y 8J9 CA
Tel: (905) 853-8547
Fax: (905) 853-7682
Website: http://www.quaileeng.com
Contact: Stephen Boyd
Email: quaile.eng@rogers.com

Simpson Strong-Tie Canada Ltd.
5 Kenview Blvd.,
Brampton, ON L6T 5G5 CA
Tel: (905) 458-5538
Fax: (905) 458-7274
Website: http://www.strongtie.com
Contact: Rick Ward
Email: rward@strongtie.com

Taiga Building Products Engineered Wood Products
520 Harrop Drive,
Milton, ON L9T 3H2 CA
Tel: (905) 858-1300
Fax: (905) 878-1878
Website: http://www.taigaewp.com
Contact: Alex Wimbush
Email: awimbush@taigabuilding.com

USP Structural Connectors
221 Racco Parkway,
Thornhill, ON L4J 8X9 CA
Tel: (905) 669-6955
Fax: (905) 669-1563
Website: http://www.uspconnectors.com
Contact: Jason Reid
Email: jreid@mii.com

Weston Forest Products
7600 Torbram Road,
Mississauga, ON L4T 3L8 CA
Tel: (905) 678-4771
Website: http://www.westonforest.com
Contact: Kyle Gibbons
Email: kgibbons@westonforest.com

Weyerhaeuser / Trus Joist
2000 Argentia Road, Plaza 4, #230,
Mississauga, ON L5N 1W1 CA
Tel: (519) 264-2088
Fax: (866) 384-7507
Website: http://www.woodbywy.com
Contact: Steve Love
Email: Steve.Love@weyerhaeuser.com

Your Greenhomes Design Build Inc.
5291 25 Sideroad,
Acton, ON L7J 2L7
Tel: (905) 875-7300
Website: http://www.yourgreenhomesdesignbuild.ca/
Contact: Ryan Green
Email: design@yourgreenhomes.ca



Truss Customers

OWTFA News